Board of Directors

    President
    Wade Freitag, CR
    Craftsman Design and Renovation, LLC
    e-mail: wade@craftsmandesign.com

    President Elect
    Scott Weaver
    Riggs & Martin, Inc.
    e-mail: weaver@riggsandmartin.com

    Treasurer
    Chris McDaniel
    Neil Kelly Design/Build Remodeling
    e-mail: chris.mcdaniel@neilkelly.com

    Secretary
    Allen Tankersley, CR, CKBR, CAPS
    Cornerstone Builders, Inc.
    e-mail: info@cornerstonebuilders.org

    Immediate Past President
    Robert Kraft, MCR, CKBR, CMB
    Kraft Custom Construction
    e-mail: robert@kraftcustomconstruction.com

    Portland Director
    Jason Mahoney
    Tom Miller Remodeling, Inc.
    e-mail: jason@tommillerremodelinginc.com

    Director
    Michael Roloff
    Roloff Construction Inc.
    e-mail: mike@roloffconstruction.com

    At-Large Director
    Andrew R. Curtis, CR
    Full Circa, Inc.
    e-mail: andrew@fullcircainc.com

    At-Large Director
    Sherrie Henson
    Columbia Bank
    e-mail: shenson@columbiabank.com

    At-Large Director
    Shawnda Horn
    Double J Construction Inc.
    e-mail: info@djrenovates.com

    At-Large Director
    Chris Kreipe, CR, CKD, CBD
    Square Deal Remodeling Company, Inc.
    e-mail: chrisk@squaredealremodel.com