Board of Directors

    President

    Chris Kreipe, CR, CKD, CBD
    Square Deal Remodeling Company, Inc.
    e-mail: chrisk@squaredealremodel.com

    President Elect

    Steve Stewart
    Landscape East & West
    e-mail: steves@landscapeeast.com

    Secretary

    Donna Kangieser
    Milwaukie Floors & More
    e-mail: donna@milwaukiefloors.com

    Immediate Past President

    Scott Weaver
    Riggs & Martin, Inc.
    e-mail: weaver@riggsandmartin.com

    Director
    Debbie Anderson
    Contract Furnishings Mart
    e-mail: debbie.anderson@cfmfloors.com

    Director

    Mike Andreyuk
    ReCraft
    e-mail: mike@recrafthome.com

    Director

    Debbie Leffingwell
    Olson & Jones Construction, Inc.
    e-mail: debbie@olsonandjones.com

    Director
    Jason Mahoney, CLC
    Tom Miller Remodeling, Inc.
    e-mail: jason@tommillerremodelinginc.com

    Director

    Polina Perju
    Let's Remodel
    e-mail: polina@letsremodel.net

    Director

    Nathalie Roloff
    Roloff Construction Inc.
    e-mail: info@roloffconstruction.com