Board of Directors

    President

    Steve Stewart
    Landscape East & West
    e-mail: steves@landscapeeast.com

    President Elect

    Mike Andreyuk
    ReCraft
    e-mail: mike@recrafthome.com

    Treasurer
    Debbie Anderson
    Contract Furnishings Mart
    e-mail: debbie.anderson@cfmfloors.com

    Secretary

    Allen Tankersley, CR, CKBR, CAPS
    Cornerstone Builders, Inc.
    e-mail: Allen@cornerstonebuilders.org

    Immediate Past President

    Chris Kreipe, CR, CKD, CBD
    Square Deal Remodeling Company, Inc.
    e-mail: chrisk@squaredealremodel.com

    Director

    Donna Baten
    Milwaukie Floors & More
    e-mail: donna@milwaukiefloors.com

    Director

    Jon Chenier, BFA In Interior Arch. Masters in Architecture
    Garrison Hullinger Interior Design
    e-mail: jon@garrisonhullinger.com

    Director
    Dave Hallin
    Summit Reconstruction & Restoration
    e-mail: david@summitrecon.com

    Director

    Debbie Leffingwell
    Olson & Jones Construction, Inc.
    e-mail: debbie@olsonandjones.com

    Director

    Polina Perju
    Let's Remodel
    e-mail: polina@letsremodel.net

    Director

    Nathalie Roloff
    Roloff Construction Inc.
    e-mail: nathalie@roloffconstruction.com